OUR TEAM

Absolute Touring: Reliable partner and friend of the customers with a comprehensive fleet of high quality nightliner. We have been offering this service to the entertainment industry across Europe for over 20 years.

In-house workshop: The team of experienced mechanics and carpenters is handcrafting the coaches with passion and joy. We also carry out service, official inspections and repairs in our own workshop – this is how we guarantee the best possible quality and ensure that musicians and crew members enjoy the highest level of comfort and safety on tour.

We are available around the clock via our hotline so that tours are successful and enjoyable – and do not end in stress.

The real A-Team

Office team

Johannes Kreiskott
Managing Director
johannes@absolute-touring.com

Arnold Lübeck
Director, Head of Sales
arnold@absolute-touring.com

Michael Agurew
Distribution/Sales
michael@absolute-touring.com

Eileen Ranff
Sales/Back office
eileen@absolute-touring.com

Jan Müller
Dispatcher
jan@absolute-touring.com

Sigrun Franken
Office Management
sigrun@absolute-touring.com

Jutta Weyer
Accounting
accounting@absolute-touring.com

Marco Zaccaria
Owner & CEO
mz@absolute-touring.com